What is the Recycling Bin?

The Recycle Bin link in the sidebar lets you view and restore recently deleted records for 15 days before they are permanently deleted.

Your recycle bin record limit is 25 times the Megabytes (MBs) in your storage.
~ For example, if your organization has 1 GB of storage then your limit is 25 times 1000 MB or 25,000 records.
** If your organization reaches its Recycle Bin limit, there is an automatically removal of the oldest records if they have been in the Recycle Bin for at least two hours.