AdvoLogix Help

Purging Items in the Recycle Bin

Updated

To permanently remove your deleted items prior to the 15 day period, administrators, and users with the “Modify All Data” permission, can click Empty your recycle bin or Empty your organization’s recycle bin.

Remember:
The Recycle Bin link in the sidebar lets you view and restore recently deleted records for 15 days before they are permanently deleted.

Your recycle bin record limit is 25 times the Megabytes (MBs) in your storage.
~ For example, if your organization has 1 GB of storage then your limit is 25 times 1000 MB or 25,000 records.
** If your organization reaches its Recycle Bin limit, there is an automatically removal of the oldest records if they have been in the Recycle Bin for at least two hours.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Previous Article Restoring Items in the Recycle Bin
Next Article How do I edit a Task?
Still need help? Click here!
AdvoLogix® is a registered trademark of AdvoLogix.com LLC a Texas Limited Liability Company. All references to other trademarks belonging to third parties that appear on this website, documentation, or other materials shall be understood to refer to those registered trademarks owned by others, and not to any trademark belonging to AdvoLogix. Otherwise, all material herein is the copyright of AdvoLogix.com LLC. All Rights Reserved.