How do I delete an Activity Plan?
Activity Plans may be deleted (or removed) from a Matter. Deleting an Activity Plan may require additional steps, depending on the stage of the Activity Plan.
There are three follow-on options for managing Activities assigned in the plan:
- Keep all associated Activities will not delete any Activities in by the Activity Plan.
- Keep completed Activities keeps Tasks with a status of Completed and Events whose scheduled date is in the past.
- Delete all associated Activities removes all Activities in the Activity Plan, regardless of status.
Delete options are part of the Activity Plan user interface and should not be expected to execute during triggers, workflows or other automated processes.